Circulars

20
September
Friday, September 21, 2018

The school will remain close on Friday, September 21, 2018 on the occasion of Muharam.

14
September
Saturday, September 15, 2018

It will be a study leave for all the students on Saturday, September 15, 2018

09
September
Monday, September 10, 2018

The school will remain closed on Monday, September 10, 2018

07
September
Saturday, September 08, 2018

The school will remain closed on Saturday, September 08, 2018 on the occasion of the feast of Bettiah Church.

04
September
Teacher's Day

Teacher's Day will be celebrated on Wednesday, September 5. The programme will begin at 10.30 a.m. The arrival time for students of classes VI - XII will be 10.00 a.m. It will be a holiday for students of classes UKG - V.

27
August
School Schedule

The school schedule for Tuesday (August 28) and Wednesday (August 29) will be 8.15 a.m. to 1.40 p.m.

24
August
Saturday, August 25, 2018

The school will remain closed on Saturday, August 25, 2018 due to road construction work near the school. The work may continue on Monday as well. Therefore all the students are requested to use K.R. Gate for Monday only. The school timing on Monday will be from 8.15 a.m. to 1.40 p.m. UKG classes will get over at 11.35 a.m.

16
August
Friday, August 17, 2018

The school will remain closed on Friday, August 17, 2018 as a sign of respect to our former Prime Minister Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayjee who passed away this evening.

09
August
LKG Admission

Application forms for LKG will be available from August 10, 2018 (9.00 a.m.) to August 11, 2018 (11.59 p.m.)

03
August
PT Meeting

The Parent Teacher Meeting will take place on Saturday, August 04, 2018. The timing will be 8.00 a.m. to 10.00 a.m. Parents/Guardians whose photograph is in the diary are requested to come to the school and see the answer scripts of the students.